Home Lyrics ALBUM :Tamela Mann – Overcomer

ALBUM :Tamela Mann – Overcomer

Grammy Award-Winning Artist, Songwriter, and Producer, Tamela Mann releases her new music album titled “Overcomer”.

Propelled by the singer’s strong, passionate vocals, and her newfound voice as a songwriter, each of the 12 tracks on Overcomer was conceived to bring healing and hope to a world resetting after a tumultuous chapter in its history.

According to the NAACP Image Award-Winning Actress; “I poured my experiences into the lyrics, putting my heart and soul into the words on this album.  It’s me looking at my life and the things I was dealing with, trying to learn from those things, and doing what I can to overcome them.”  Tamela Mann

Track List ‘Overcomer’ Album:

1. Finished Work feat. Todd Dulaney
2. I Am
3. Source
4. Help Me feat. The Fellas | music video
5. Hello God feat. Wyclef Jean and Kirk Franklin
6. Healer
7. Conqueror
8. Overcomer
9. Touch From You | music video
10. He Did It For Me
11. Final Answer
12. Finished